Books

Lost in ShadowLost In Shadow
A Shadow Walkers Novel – Book One
by Cynthia Luhrs
Published – COMING APRIL 2013
ISBN:

We were wrong…ghosts are frighteningly real. For centuries a war has been raging between light and shadow…Shadow Walker pitted against Day Walker, threatening to plunge the world into darkness. Colin, an ancient warrior who lost hope long ago, prowls the streets of Edinburgh, eviscerating those who prey on humanity.

Emily possesses the ability to see beyond our realm into the dangerous realms of Light and Shadow. Unwittingly drawn into the shadows when she intervenes to help Colin, igniting his long-buried desires, she unleashes a deadly curse. Now with a week to break the curse, time is running out as they are locked in a deadly fight with forces that will stop at nothing to destroy them before they succeed.

Intensely romantic and thrilling, Lost in Shadow portrays the struggle between redemption and retribution.

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Karen Marie Moning, Charlene Harris, and Jacquelyn Frank will devour this series.

 

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Books

  1. read more says:

    I used to be able to find good information from your blog articles.

  2. Alexis Elizabeth Drob says:

    I sure am hoping this is a “real” book and not one of those ebooks. I have a passion for real books.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s